top of page
Kraken's Ohm Studio, enregistrement, mixage, mastering, guitar tech

In regards to

If I had to sum up my life today, I would say that it's above all meetings... but not only. A life of passion to learn, exchange, experiment, ... but above all 10 years spent last controllers and microphones within various free radio (RAM05, RockEnFolie, ASWebRadio, ...). 10 years of sharing, broadcasting and chronicling hundreds of groups, mostly underground and from all over the world, having allowed me to broaden my horizons, my influences, but also my relationship to music and the vision of what makes a album succeeds. 

If I were to tell you about my course now, I wouldn't have much to brag about. Passionate we are all, self-taught will put some off, my skills come mainly from personal experiences, training / internships / masterclass / ... in almost all areas attractive to sound, as many I am a musician in my spare time, … basically a fairly typical background, but which allows me today to bring you a broad and atypical expertise. 

"In the studio, no ego."

If I can allow myself to give advice that is essential for me, it is this one. The goal is to serve his music, give it the necessary maturity by giving it the best, and for that, you have to know how to detach yourself, open up, even if it means leaving certain things aside.

"Perfection is a concept, humility is a way."

 

As you will have understood, coming to Kraken's Ohm Studio is not just about coming to record or maintain your instrument, it's about coming to live an experience, exchange, share, to come out bigger and above all, to have fun.*Orgasm noise* - 10% discount + a beer for those who will show me this message.

Some achievements of the studio:

Punk rock:

Stay upInstrumental
00:00 / 01:51
Live!Instrumental
00:00 / 01:48

People:

Light never fadeDuality
00:00 / 04:10
bottom of page

top of page
Kraken's Ohm Studio, enregistrement, mixage, mastering, guitar tech

À propos

Si je devais résumer ma vie aujourd'hui, je dirais que c'est avant tout des rencontres... mais pas que. Une vie de passion à apprendre, échanger, expérimenter, … mais surtout 10ans passées dernière les manettes et micros au sein de diverses radio libre (RAM05, RockEnFolie, ASWebRadio, …). 10ans à partager, diffuser et chroniquer des centaines de groupes, majoritairement underground et venu des quatre coins du monde, m'ayant permit d'élargir mes horizons, mes influences, mais aussi mon rapport à la musique et la vision de ce qui fait un album réussit. 

Si je devais vous parler de mon cursus maintenant, je n'aurai pas grand chose à vous vanter. Passionné nous le somme tous, autodidacte va en rebutez certains, mes compétences viennent principalement d'expériences personnelles, de formations/stages/masterclass/... dans presque tous les domaines attrayant au son, comme beaucoup je suis musicien à mes heures perdus, … au fond un parcours assez typique, mais qui me permet aujourd'hui de vous apporter une expertise large et atypique. 

"En studio, pas d'ego."

Si je peux me permettre de dispenser un conseil pour moi primordial, c'est celui-ci. Le but est de desservir sa musique, lui donner la maturité nécessaire en lui donnant le meilleur, et pour ça, il faut savoir se détacher, s'ouvrir, quitte à laisser certaines choses de côté.

"La perfection est un concept, l'humilité en est une voie."

 

Vous l'aurez comprit, venir au Kraken's Ohm Studio, ce n'est pas juste venir enregistrer ou entretenir son instrument, c'est venir vivre un expérience, échanger, partager, pour en ressortir plus grand et surtout, prendre du plaisir. *Bruit d'orgasme* - 10% de remise+une bière pour ceux qui me montrerons ce message.

Quelques réalisations du studio:

Punk-rock:

Stay upInstrumental
00:00 / 01:51
Live!Instrumental
00:00 / 01:48

Folk:

Light never fadeDuality
00:00 / 04:10
bottom of page